SCRL CONTACT LIST 2019

TITLE NAME PHONE E-MAIL
2016 OFFICERS    
President Mike Ausland 856-469-3414 auslandmike@yahoo.com
Vice-President Willie White 856-364-6653 scrlbasketball@gmail.com
Secretary Mike Vega  
Treasurer Greg Joyce 609-352-4951 gregrjoyce@gmail.com
Trustee Jerry Mentzer 609-319-1819 jmentzer@upsmailbox.net

jeremymentzer@comcast.net

Trustee Jeff Fulmer 609-202-0674 fulmer188@comcast.net
Trustee Ernie Davis davisservices55@yahoo.com
ALLOWAY UPDATED
Director Greg Joyce 609-352-4951 gregrjoyce@gmail.com  
Varsity Boys B Rich Leyman 484-574-4688 rleymansubpulm@gmail.com
Varsity Boys A  Raleigh Wickersham 856-628-1054 rawawicks66@yahoo.com
JV Boys A THOMAS SMITH 609-680-4013
JV Boys B JEFF FULMER 609-202-0674
Varsity Girls B MIKE BOOTH 856-362-3427
Varsity Girls A Dan Rowan  609-420-8316 dan1rowan@gmail.com
JV Girls A  Mike Booth  856-362-3427 mbbooth27@comcast.net
ELSINBORO updated
Varsity Boys Joel Thomas 609-202-7210 joelthomas42@comcast.net
JV Boys Jared Bacon 609-420-6963 victorywatersolutions@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls Mike Galasso 856-498-2323 mgalasso80@comcast.net
Donnie Spicer 609-202-6366 donspicerjr@yahoo.com
JV Girls Shawn Love 609-391-2470 loveswelding4@gmail.com
LAC UPDATED
Varsity Boys CHRIS OSCAR 302-803-8213
JV Girls STACEY SMICK 856-275-1276
Varsity Girls  JORDAN CLINE 609-817-3419
MANNINGTON updated
Varsity Boys Dory Emel 609-420-5007
JV Boys Dory Emel 609-420-5007
JV Girls Bob DiGregorio 856-981-1357 rsd80w@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Casey Maxwell 856-469-9242 clynnfoote@gmail.com
OLDMANS
Varsity Boys A Martin Perry 856-297-4298 martyg278@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys B
JV Boys
Varsity Girls  Gina Grasty ggrasty_13@yahoo.com
JV Girls  Dara Alderton  856-375-7353  dara76@icloud.com
PENNSGROVE
Director Jeanette Jackson 856-994-7483 jjackson@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Varsity Boys A
Varsity Boys B
JV Boys A
JV Boys B
Varsity Girls A
Varsity Girls B
PENNSVILLE UPDATED
Director Hugh McLaughlin 302-463-4341 hughm2@verizon.net
Varsity Boys A Derek Vandersteur 609-202-2731 derek.vandersteur@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys B MIKE JACKSON  609-685-6354  thegamblers6920002@yahoo.com
JV Boys A Mike Jackson  609-685-6354 thegamblers6920002@yahoo.com
JV Boys B MATT O’BRIEN 609-202-8000 OB16BBALL@YAHOO.COM
Varsity Girls A MIKE VEGA 609-617-3554 mvega@pfgc.com
Varsity Girls B REGINA HEWITT 302-373-6041
JV Girls A MIKE VEGA 609-617-3554 mvega@pfgc.com
JV Girls B MEGHAN SAULIN 856-261-2188
PITTSGROVE UPDATED
Director Joe Cardona 609-221-1962 cardona@rowan.edu
Varsity Boys JASON JOHNSON 302-388-9843 JLJOHNSON@WILMINGTONTRUST.COM
Varsity Girls

JV Girls

DOUG VOLOVAR

Rebecca Schalick

856-392-5844

856-498-7163

QUINTON
Varsity Boys

Varsity Boys B

Mike Ausland

Ben Keen

856-469-3414

856-812-7212

BennyKeen73@outlook.com
JV Boys A Mike Ausland 856-469-3414  ausland@yahoo.com
JV Boys B  Ernie Davis  8566282387  davisservices55@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls  Jenni Eber

Jordan Cline

 6094201482

8568173419

j_rae99@yahoo.com
jcline022@gmail.com
JV Girls  Rowland Wharfle

Martha Begley

 6094202480

8564570652

mbegley116@yahoo.com
 Coordinator  Kayla Surran  856-878-8757 k-la83@hotmail.com
RANCH HOPE
Coordinator Barry Jeffers 609-501-2799 bjeffers14@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys David Coston 267-918-0240
SCCA updated
Varsity Boys Doug Bradway 856-373-3276 dhbradway@yahoo.com
SALEM
Director Daryl Roberts 856-935-3900 robertsd@salemnj.org
Varsity Boys CHRISTOPER LEE lee@salemnj.org
JV Boys
Varsity Girls ALLYSON BEY BEY@salemnj.org
JV Girls  JASON KUTZURA  KUTZURA@salemnj.org
UPS
Boys Coordinator Jerry Mentzer 609-319-1819 jmentzer@upsmailbox.net jeremymentzer@comcast.net
Varsity Boys A
Varsity Boys B
JV Boys A
Varsity Girls Tom Miller 856-498-1504 damillers912@aol.com
JV Girls
WOODSTOWN UPDATED
Director Mitch Wygand 856-373-8676 mitchwygand13@gmail.com
VARSITY A  Mitch Wygand  856-373-8676 mitchwygand13@gmail.com
Varsity Boys B KEITH SAVVAS 609-410-6474
JV Boys A  Mitch Wygand  856-373-8676 mitchwygand13@gmail.com
JV Boys (B) Chris BIALECKI  609-617-0404
Varsity Girls TRACY PRIEST 856-217-5372
Varsity Girls B Maggie Boultinghouse 856-759-7167  mboultinghouse@comcast.net
JV Girls TRACY PRIEST 856-217-5372
JV Girls (B) HOLLY WYGAND 856-912-1805