Contact List

Contact List 2018-02-13T10:28:50+00:00

SCRL CONTACT LIST 2016

TITLE NAME PHONE E-MAIL
2016 OFFICERS    
President Mike Ausland 856-469-3414 auslandmike@yahoo.com
Vice-President Willie white 856-364-6653 scrlbasketball@gmail.com
Secretary Mitch Wygand  856-373-8676 mitchwygand13@gmail.com
Treasurer Greg Joyce 609-352-4951 gregrjoyce@gmail.com
Trustee Jerry Mentzer 609-319-1819 jmentzer@upsmailbox.net

jeremymentzer@comcast.net

Trustee Jeff Fulmer 609-202-0674 fulmer188@comcast.net
Trustee Ernie Davis davisservices55@yahoo.com
ALLOWAY
Director Greg Joyce 609-352-4951 gregrjoyce@gmail.com  
Varsity Boys A Rich Leyman 484-574-4688 rleymansubpulm@gmail.com
Varsity Boys B  Raleigh Wickersham 856-628-1054 rawawicks66@yahoo.com
JV Boys A Rich Leyman 484-574-4688 rleymansubpulm@gmail.com
JV Boys B Bob Zukovsky 215-239-5089 zuko0927@yahoo.com@gmail.com
Varsity Girls A Jeff Fulmer 609-202-0674 fulmer188@comcast.net
Varsity Girls B Dan Rowan  609-420-8316 dan1rowan@gmail.com
JV Girls A  Mike Booth  856-362-3427 mbbooth27@comcast.net
ELSINBORO
Varsity Boys 609-413-1989 efizer@scssd.net
JV Boys Joel Thomas 609-420-7812 joelthomas42@comcast.net
Varsity Girls Lisa Giovanetti 856-500-7658 cafeteria@elsinboroschool.org

lmooney35@comcast.net

Luke Prater 856-430-6236
JV Girls Bethany Weber 856-693-4262
LAC
Varsity Boys Jeff Beal 856-297-5536 jjbeal@live.com
 JV Boys  Andy Smick  856-275-1276 Smick1111@hotmail.com
JV Girls  Tom Alestock  856-371-6827 tom_alestock@mannington.com
Varsity Girls B  Erik Shimp  856-981-5882 edshimp@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls Tom Alestock 856-371-6827 tom_alestock@mannington.com
MANNINGTON
Coordinator Brian Bohn 609-202-3837 bbohn_79@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys John Catalano 609-381-8982
JV Boys
JV Girls
Varsity Girls
OLDMANS
Varsity Boys A Martin Perry 856-297-4298 martyg278@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys B
JV Boys
Varsity Girls  Gina Grasty ggrasty_13@yahoo.com
JV Girls  Dara Alderton  856-375-7353  dara76@icloud.com
PENNSGROVE
Director Jeanette Jackson 856-994-7483 jjackson@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Varsity Boys A
Varsity Boys B
JV Boys A
JV Boys B
Varsity Girls A
Varsity Girls B
PENNSVILLE
Director Hugh McLaughlin 302-463-4341 hughm2@verizon.net
Varsity Boys A Brian Cahill 856-275-6943 bcahill5@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys B Derek Vandersteur 609-202-2731 derek.vandersteur@yahoo.com
JV Boys a Mike Jackson  609-685-6354 thegamblers6920002@yahoo.com
JV Boys B Mike Jackson 609-68  5-6354 thegamblers6920002@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls A Sheryl Lily 302-824-4207 sheri0312@comcast.net
Varsity Girls B Mike Vega 609-617-3554 mvega@pfgc.com
JV Girls A Ralph Parker 856-870-5893 parksracing3@verison.net
JV Girls B Brain Sipps 302-563-6139 brainmsipps@yahoo.com
PITTSGROVE
Director Joe Cardona 609-221-1962 cardona@rowan.edu
Varsity Boys Daniel Cardona 609-202-7020 dcardona@bayada.com
Varsity Girls

 

 

JV Girls

Terrance Santiago

Brandon Mathews

Rebecca Schalick

856-297-4161

609-364-9938

856-498-7163

 santiate28@gmail.com

mathews1091@comcast.net

rebeccaschalick@yahoo.com

QUINTON
Varsity Boys

 

Varsity Boys B

Mike Ausland

 

Ben Keen

856-469-3414

856-812-7212

 

 

BennyKeen73@outlook.com

JV Boys A Mike Ausland 856-469-3414  ausland@yahoo.com
JV Boys B  Ernie Davis  8566282387  davisservices55@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls  Jenni Eber

Jordan Cline

 6094201482

8568173419

j_rae99@yahoo.com
jcline022@gmail.com
JV Girls  Rowland Wharfle

Martha Begley

 6094202480

8564570652

mbegley116@yahoo.com
 Coordinator  Kayla Surran  856-878-8757 k-la83@hotmail.com
RANCH HOPE
Coordinator Barry Jeffers 609-501-2799 bjeffers14@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys David Coston 267-918-0240
SCCA
Director Bill Oberman 609-202-4464 sccaathletics@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Doug Bradway 856-373-3276 dhbradway@yahoo.com
JV Boys
JV Girls
SALEM
Director Daryl Roberts 856-935-3900 robertsd@salemnj.org
Varsity Boys CHRISTOPER LEE lee@salemnj.org
JV Boys
Varsity Girls ALLYSON BEY BEY@salemnj.org
JV Girls  JASON KUTZURA  KUTZURA@salemnj.org
UPS
Boys Coordinator Jerry Mentzer 609-319-1819 jmentzer@upsmailbox.net jeremymentzer@comcast.net
Varsity Boys A
Varsity Boys B
JV Boys A
Varsity Girls Tom Miller 856-498-1504 damillers912@aol.com
JV Girls
WOODSTOWN
Director Mitch Wygand 856-373-8676 mitchwygand13@gmail.com
Varsity Boys A Ben Telsey 856-275-1615 btels@comcast.net
Varsity Boys B Mitch Wygand  856-373-8676  mitchwygand13@gmail.com
JV Boys A Bryan Arcari 856-371-5231 bryarc25@yahoo.com
JV Boys (B) Chris Moore  856-981-4097 cdennismoore@comcast.net
Varsity Girls Maggie Boultinghouse 856-759-7167 mboultinghouse@comcast.net
Varsity Girls B Tracy Pontano 856-217-5372 trapriest@gmail.com
JV Girls Maggie Boultinghouse  856-769-7167 mboultinghouse@comcast.net
JV Girls (B) Dave Lindenmuth Dlindenmuth@me.com